Tel: 0121 744 5694
Email: info@moseleycc.co.uk

Fixtures – 1st XI – 2018

 

Date Time Against
Sat 28 April 12:00pm Shrewsbury A
Sat 5 May 12:00pm Smethwick A
Sat 12 May 12:00pm Kenilworth Wardens H
Sat 19 May 12:00pm Walsall A
Sat 26 May 12:00pm Barnt Green A
Sat 2 June 12:00pm Knowle & Dorridge H
Sat 9 June 12:00pm Berkswell H
Sat 16 June 12:00pm Dorridge A
Sat 23 June 12:00pm Ombersley A
Sat 30 June 12:00pm West Bromwich Dartmouth H
Sat 7 July 12:00pm Wolverhampton A
Sat 14 July 12:00pm Shrewsbury H
Sat 21 July 12:00pm Smethwick H
Sat 28 July 12:00pm Kenilworth Wardens A
Sat 4 Aug 12:00pm Walsall H
Sat 11 Aug 12:00pm Barnt Green H
Sat 18 Aug 12:00pm Knowle & Dorridge A
Sat 25  Aug 12:00pm Berkswell A
Mon 28 Aug 12:00pm Wolverhampton H
Sat 1 Sept 12:00pm Dorridge H
Sat 8 Sept 12:00pm Ombersley H
Sat 15 Sept 12:00pm West Bromwich Dartmouth A


Moseley Cricket Club