Tel: 0121 744 5694
Email: info@moseleycc.co.uk

Fixtures – 3rd XI

Date Time Against
Sat 23 April 1:00pm Sheldon Marlborough H
Sat 30 April 1:00pm Water Orton A
Sat 7 May 1:00pm Pak Shaheen H
Sat 14 May 1:00pm Four Oaks Saints H
Sat 21 May 1:00pm Highway Spartans A
Sat 28 May 1:00pm Lyndworth H
Sat 4 June 1:00pm Old Edwardians A
Sat 11 June 1:00pm Wilnecote H
Sat 18 June 1:00pm Wythall A
Sat 25 June 1:00pm Bablake OB H
Sat 2 July 1:00pm Water Orton H
Sat 9 July 1:00pm Pak Shaheen A
Sat 16 July 1:00pm Four Oaks Saints A
Sat 23 July 1:00pm Highway Spartans H
Sat 30 July 1:00pm Sheldon Marlborough A
Sat 6 Aug 1:00pm Warwick H
Sat 13 Aug 1:00pm Wilnecote A
Sat 20 Aug 1:00pm Wythall H
Sat 27 Aug 1:00pm Bablake OB A
Sat 3 Sept 1:00pm Lyndworth A
Sat 10 Sept 1:00pm Warwick A

 

Moseley Cricket Club