Tel: 0121 744 5694
Email: info@moseleycc.co.uk

Fixtures – 2nd XI

Date Time Against
Sat 30 April 12:30pm Leamington H
Sat 7 May 12:30pm Wolverhampton H
Sat 14 May 12:30pm Shifnal A
Sat 21 May 12:30pm Walmley H
Sat 28 May 12:30pm Himley A
Sat 4 June 12:30pm Harborne A
Sat 11 June 12:30pm Brockhampton H
Sat 18 June 12:30pm Kidderminster H
Sat 25 June 12:30pm WB Dartmouth A
Sat 2 July 12:30pm Knowle & Dorridge A
Sat 9 July 12:30pm Halesowen H
Sat 16 July 12:30pm Leamington A
Sat 23 July 12:30pm Wolverhampton H
Sat 30 July 12:30pm Shifnal H
Sat 6 August 12:30pm Walmley A
Sat 13 Aug 12:30pm Himley H
Sat 20 Aug 12:30pm Harborne H
Sat 27 Aug 12:30pm Brockhampton A
Mon 29 Aug 12:30pm Kidderminster A
Sat 3 Sept 12:30pm WB Dartmouth H
Sat 10 Sept 12:30pm Knowle & Dorridge H
Sat 17 Sept 12:30pm Halesowen A

 


Moseley Cricket Club